[COMPLETE] Scheduled Maintenance - 9/9/2015 & 10/9/2015

On Wednesday 9th September and Thursday 10th September, starting at 04:00am AEST (18:00 UTC), ranked queues will be disabled in preparation for planned maintenance on our network infrastructure. On both days at 05:30am AEST (19:30 UTC), the Oceanic servers will be shut down, all games currently in progress will end in a draw and stats will not be recorded. We estimate the battlegrounds will be unavailable for approximately 4 hours. ** UPDATE: 10/9/2015 @ 0930am AEST** The second part of the maintenance is now complete. We're going to keep Ranked offline for another 30 mins while we ensure everything is running smoothly. Thanks for your patience folks! ** UPDATE: 9/9/2015 @ 1545pm AEST** TPG peering is back online, so everything should be back to normal for TPG players. ** UPDATE: 9/9/2015 @ 0900am AEST** The first part of the maintenance has been successfully completed and the server is back online. We're on schedule for tomorrow for the second part. During the maintenance, we encountered an issue with our peering link to TPG - as a result, players on TPG may experience some issues with sub-optimal routing while we work with them to bring it back online. Feel free to ask any questions you might have here. Best Regards Agent Mindstar
Share

We're testing a new feature that gives the option to view discussion comments in chronological order. Some testers have pointed out situations in which they feel a linear view could be helpful, so we'd like see how you guys make use of it.

Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel