Assistance needed to change back to legacy client

I don't like the new client so want to change back to the old one. One the first few days after updating the new client, I could change back to the old one by clicking the "launch legacy client" and the legacy client will pop up. But recently when I click it again, it just closes the client and the legacy client won't appear, I have tried many times and doesn't work. I've also changed the user.cfg to "leagueClientOptIn = no", but it still pops up with the new client everytime I open. Please help me out here!
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel