: flame until you get banned and you CAN'T play, then you won't lose games at all.
Pretty sure that's not the route I want to take but thanks anyway.
Midníght (OCE)
: you just need to realise what is tilting you. dont autopilot in your games. and also i've been maining adc for 4 years and i can tell you missing a cannon is quite fucking tilting. im not gonna lie many things can tilt you as an adc. it also sucks that you dont have a duo to calm you down, as i do most of the time, and when i tilt he just says "stfu and focus xd" it's really useful, trust me. just try to relay in your mind that you're tilted, why you are tilted, and that focus > tilt. you want to win more games right? then focus more on the game then your tilt. it works. Breathing doesn't do shit, because it reminds you of the literal fact that you are tilted in the first place. unless you breathe before a game to refresh your thought process. drink cold water. that really helps. always play with water, and refresh your mindset before every game. have fun. and focus > tilt.
That's actually some really good advice. Hopefully I get lucky with a good due support in the future. Thanks, appreciate it.
Rioter Comments
Nightjar (OCE)
: when you transition to adc it becomes harder to be good at the things you used to be good at as support. Map awareness and positioning becomes alot harder when you have to focus on csing. Don't let this tilt you, it's a learning experience (you may also want to ask your support to deep ward). Also you may want to start with caster adcs. Lucian, MF or Sivir, are a good way to transition from mage type supports to the adc role, don't just try to learn vayne as your first adc. It won't work.
Sweet, I don't plan on maining any particular ADC so I'll make sure to spread out and try a few things. Thanks for the input.